

Ramakrishna Mission Swami Vivekananda's Ancestral House and Cultural Centre

Name of the members of the Managing Committee for the period 01 April 2024 to 31 March 2026

1. Justice (Retd.) Sri Suhas Chandra Sen	President
2. Dr. Basab Chaudhary	Vice-President
3. Dr. Santanu Bas	Vice- President
4. Swami Jnanalokananda	Secretary
5. Swami Antarlokananda	Asstt. Secretary from 20-05-2024
6. Swami Shuddhabhavananda	Treasurer
7. Swami Atmapriyananda	Member
8. Swami Jagadambananda,	Member
9. Swami Shantasukhananda	Member
10. Swami Vishwadyananda	Member from 20-05-2024
11. Sri Pallab Mukherjee	Member
12. Sri Jayanta Roy	Member

Member

Sri Deepan Kumar Sarkar

13.